Latest News

Journalists of the Year Honored by Metrobank Foundation
One month after their announcement as winners of the 2015 Metrobank Foundation Search for the Journalists of the Year (JOY), three journalists par excellence were feted in an awarding ceremony last October 22 at the Metrobank Plaza in Makati City with Chief Justice Ma. Lourdes Sereno as the Guest of Honor and Speaker.